Sermons Online

CURRENT SERMON SERIES

 

Be the Church

Be the Church

Sermon Series: Jan. 8 – April 2, 2017

Sunday March 26     

Be the Church: Spur One Another Unto Love & Good Works
Pastor Ron McDugle (33 min)
Download

 

Sunday March 19     

Be the Church: Accept One Another
Pastor Ron McDugle (30 min)
Download

 

Sunday March 5     

Be the Church: Honor One Another
Pastor Ron McDugle (30 min)
Download

 

Sunday February 26     

Be the Church: Love One Another
Pastor Chris Chambers (32 min)
Download

 

Sunday February 19     

Be the Church: Serve One Another
Kirk Hawthorne, Children’s Ministry Director (30 min)
Download

 

Sunday February 12     

Be the Church: Pray for One Another
Pastor Richard Smith (21 min)
Download

 

Sunday February 5     

Be the Church: Edify One Another
Pastor Ron McDugle (30 min)
Download

 

Sunday January 29     

Be the Church: Show Hospitality to One Another
Pastor Ron McDugle (31 min)
Download

 

Sunday January 22     

Be the Church: Fellowship
Pastor Ron McDugle (27 min)
Download

 

Sunday January 15     

Be the Church: Family and Friend
Pastor Ron McDugle (25 min)
Download

 

Sunday January 8     

Be the Church: A Spiritual Identity Crisis
Pastor Ron McDugle (27 min)
Download