Church OfficeFirst Baptist Church Staff and Office information

Hours: 8:00 am to 4:00 pm — Monday through Friday

Phone: 217-352-2240
Fax: 217-352-7790

Church office emailfbc@fbc-cs.org

Address:

First Baptist Church at Savoy
1602 Prospect at Burwash
Savoy IL 61874

Staff Listing

Ministry Leadership Team

Rev. Dr. Randy J. Gauger, Senior Pastor, rjgauger@fbc-cs.org

Rev. Dick Smith, Associate Pastor for Spiritual Formation, rwsmith@fbc-cs.org

Rev. Chris Chambers, Associate Pastor for Youth Ministries, cchambers@fbc-cs.org

Kirk Hawthorne, Children & Families Ministries Director, khawthorne@fbc-cs.org

 

Support Staff

Mary Vita Rosmarino, Church Administrator, mvita@fbc-cs.org

Michael Madden, Administrative Assistant to the Senior Pastor
and  Communications Coordinator, mmadden@fbc-cs.org

Beth Noble, Receptionist, bnoble@fbc-cs.org

 

Website

Marcia H. Rufener,  mrufener@fbc-cs.org

Preschool Staff

Jaymie Shine, Preschool Director, jshine@fbc-cs.org

Erin Claflin, Preschool Teacher

Karen Foster, Preschool Teacher

Chelsea Shine, Preschool Teacher

Jo Rodriguez, Preschool Teacher

Shelly Roley, Preschool Teacher

Bonnie Zich, Preschool Teacher

Liz Vavrik, Preschool Substitute Teacher

Sheryl Wilkey, Preschool Substitute Teacher

 

Music Staff

Joyce Thomas, Music Coordinator, jthomas@fbc-cs.org

Janet Manning, Organist

Sunny Choo, Pianist

 

Facilities Staff

Esteban (Jun) Caba, Custodian